New here? Sign Up Have an account?

u dnt hv to lyk me m not a facebook status

Male (29) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

a human

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsi dnt hv a tv....
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesInterstellar,inception,harry potter,and so manny more including pornograpy
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite bookslord of the rings,Seventh Son,the witcher,harry potter,dracula,tin goenda and bangla adult books
Idea of fungetting married [not hapend yet]
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryjump from a plane....[ with a parachute]

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifehaving a beautiful female wife who hv realy long golden hair [head to toe]

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerbeautiful mind with long hair,hardcore gamer
On the first datewhtever she want [except she want me to b naked ]