New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am honest & developing minded man.

Male (47) looking for Female Azimpur, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

I am honest & developing minded man and I am Looking a great hearten, honest,developing minded activity partner!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLove Movie, Hindi Hot Song
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeA loving family drive to smoothly and develop a well business firm.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Curling, Extreme sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting