New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Secret relationship

Male (32) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

I'm a married guy looking for a girl who can keep our secrets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLatin Angels, Bikini Babes, Midnight hot etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPoison ivy, Striptease , Barbwire ,
Music typesElectronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsLana Del Ray, Future islands, The Killers, The smiths , Bob Marley, Hendrix etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving sex
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty so i can trust and keep secrets.
On the first dateMay be we'll go for a coffee or a private place where we can drink wine and talk more about our desires.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting