New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Female (32) looking for Male Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

Not looking for anything special or till the end of the world and certainly not enough space in here to say about myself .... live and let live!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, History, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerhonesty & patience!
On the first datecoffee & desert

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga