New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Wishes Are Silent but True

Male (32) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

Optimistic, Focused on my vision regarding career path, Fun loving....Three Simile describes my characteristics as well as myself as per my observation. A person with polished manner. About myself one thing I must say that If I can't do great things I try to do Small things in great ways.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManaging Director of Initiative Limited

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOprah Winfrey show, Satyamev Jayate hosted by Amir Khan, WWF( RAW & SMACKDOWN), MTV splits villa etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots of movies are there in preference list such as Troy, Chasing Liberty, Lone Survivor, Battleship, Brave Heart, Crimson Tide, THOR series, Commando(Arnold Schwarzenegger), Underworld series, Last Samurai, 47 Ronin etc
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsEnrique Iglesias, Inna, Metallica, Slash, Steve Vie , Back Street Boys, Warfaze etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTravelling which is simply addiction, Clubbing, Partying, Long Drive specially at Late Night, Shopping...various sports etc
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeAchieving Power....

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerMy introspection about my partner is simple. I dream of someone who'll love me more than anything. To me only matters how much my partner is crazily in love with me. I don't want to be an option rather than would like to be someone's smile and Peace !!
On the first dateIt would depend on the circumstances

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (American), Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting